Results


Wednesday, July 11, 2018 @ 6:15 PM
Final
All Star 8/9/10 - Game Summary
UNKNOWN -  
 
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 @ 6:15 PM
Final
All Star 8/9/10 - Game Summary
Edwardsburg LL -  
 
Monday, July 9, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
South portage LL - Game Summary
All Star 8/9/10 -  
 
Sunday, July 1, 2018 @ 4:00 PM
Final
- Game Summary
7/8 All Stars - Blue -  
 
Sunday, July 1, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
Final
- Game Summary
7/8 All Stars - Blue -  
 
Friday, June 29, 2018 @ 5:15 PM
Final
7/8 All Stars - Blue - Game Summary
Paw Paw All-Star Tournament -  
 
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 @ 5:45 PM
Final
Not known - Game Summary
7/8 All Stars - Blue -  
 
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 @ 5:45 PM
Final
Schoolcraft - Game Summary
7/8 All Stars - Blue -  
 
Monday, June 25, 2018 @ 7:15 PM
Final
Portage - Game Summary
7/8 All Stars - Blue -  
 
Monday, June 25, 2018 @ 5:45 PM
Final
7/8 All Stars - Gold - Game Summary
7/8 All Stars - Blue -  
 
Friday, June 22, 2018 @ 7:15 PM
Final
7/8 All Stars - Blue - Game Summary
West Portage -  
 
Thursday, June 21, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
(MAYBE) - Game Summary
All Star 10/11/12 -  
 
Thursday, June 21, 2018 @ 5:45 PM
Final
7/8 All Stars - Blue - Game Summary
Westwood -  
 
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 @ 7:15 PM
Final
Gull Lake - Game Summary
7/8 All Stars - Gold -  
 
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Constantine/Vicksburg - Game Summary
All Star 10/11/12 -  
 
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 @ 5:45 PM
Final
West Portage - Game Summary
7/8 All Stars - Gold -  
 
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Three Rivers - Game Summary
All Star 10/11/12 -  
 
Monday, June 18, 2018 @ 7:15 PM
Final
Gull Lake - Game Summary
7/8 All Stars - Blue -  
 
Monday, June 18, 2018 @ 7:15 PM
Final
7/8 All Stars - Gold - Game Summary
Westwood -  
 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Mattawan Little League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 by My League.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play